Wednesday: A hero's tale

I had a great idea for the blog today...I was going to go fishing and catch a huge fish to post a picture of here. It didn't work out that way. Firstly, I had no luck with the fishing whatsoever, an hour of fishing and not a single bite. Then I was going to take a picture of some seaweed that i caught (slightly bitter from the lack of fish) and walk back to the Tourist Office, when I lost my camera! It fell straight down onto some rocks, bounced a few times and came to rest half covered in water. Then it died and refused to be turned on again. I thought that was it for the camera...

But after drying in the Tourist Office for half a day it came alive again...it is a true hero!


The hero-camera


The lake


Nice path by the lake

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0